Filter by
  • Colleen R

    AMBLER, PA | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Always on time and very courteous

    Response from Fred Beans Cadillac

    April 12, 2021
    Colleen Lorraine Rosa, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Luis C

    NEW HOPE, PA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Amazing customer service. Took care of my car fast. Waiting area was clean and had some coffee. 😊

    Response from Fred Beans Cadillac

    April 1, 2021
    Luis M Carrera Salva , It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Thomas E

    HATBORO, PA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    fast friendly great service

    Response from Fred Beans Cadillac

    April 1, 2021
    Thomas Erb, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Paul C

    HORSHAM, PA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2021
    greeted promptly and graciously immediately upon arrival.our experience only got better as we got a ride immediately to our breakfast destination and upon our return our car was finished and waiting. awesome experience from awesome people.

    Response from Fred Beans Cadillac

    March 29, 2021
    Paul W Clapsaddle, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lurleen W

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Ken McDonough did an excellent job of determining the problem quickly and then getting me in for service in a timely fashion.

    Response from Fred Beans Cadillac

    March 23, 2021
    Lurleen G Worthington, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Edsil A

    CHELTENHAM, PA | 1996 Chevrolet Caprice Classic
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    Staff was awesome

    Response from Fred Beans Cadillac

    March 17, 2021
    Edsil Austin , It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Myrtle M

    NEW HOPE, PA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 5, 2021
    Service was quick, thorough and dependable. Service people were kind, patient, knowledgeable and helpful. My experience was very satisfying.

    Response from Fred Beans Cadillac

    March 5, 2021
    Myrtle Monte , It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • George P

    SOUTHAMPTON, PA | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 24, 2021
    Timely and we'll done

    Response from Fred Beans Cadillac

    February 24, 2021
    George J Patterson, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Melvin B

    NEW HOPE, PA | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    the work to be done was explained to me by the service manager and the work was don ein a timely fashion.

    Response from Fred Beans Cadillac

    February 15, 2021
    Melvin J Band , It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael S

    PIPERSVILLE, PA | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    This is the 3rd survey for the same service appointment! Excellent customer service and expertise.

    Response from Fred Beans Cadillac

    February 15, 2021
    Michael A Scott, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!